<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: What Is ***** my.barackobama.com?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.thelandofthefree.net/conservativeopinion/2010/03/31/what-is-mybarackobamacom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.thelandofthefree.net/conservativeopinion/2010/03/31/what-is-mybarackobamacom/</link>
	<description>The Land of the Free presents articles and news about the world and the United States from a conservative, libertarian and classical liberal point of view.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:51:05 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Twitter Trackbacks for What Is ***** my.barackobama.com? [thelandofthefree.net] on Topsy.com</title>
		<link>http://www.thelandofthefree.net/conservativeopinion/2010/03/31/what-is-mybarackobamacom/#comment-98180</link>
		<dc:creator>Twitter Trackbacks for What Is ***** my.barackobama.com? [thelandofthefree.net] on Topsy.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 31 Mar 2010 19:00:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thelandofthefree.net/conservativeopinion/2010/03/31/what-is-mybarackobamacom/#comment-98180</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[[...] What Is ***** my.barackobama.com?  www.thelandofthefree.net/conservativeopinion/2010/03/31/what-is-mybarackobamacom &#8211; view page &#8211; cached  For the past few weeks almost daily Iâ€™ve been receiving unsolicited e-mails from a web site calling its self â€œmy.barakobama.comâ€ Iâ€™m not suggesting Barack Obama is contacting me personal in fact considering the content of the e-mails I doubt heâ€™s been consulted about the scam.            Filter tweets [...]]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] What Is ***** my.barackobama.com?  <a href="http://www.thelandofthefree.net/conservativeopinion/2010/03/31/what-is-mybarackobamacom" rel="nofollow">http://www.thelandofthefree.net/conservativeopinion/2010/03/31/what-is-mybarackobamacom</a> &ndash; view page &ndash; cached  For the past few weeks almost daily Iâ€™ve been receiving unsolicited e-mails from a web site calling its self â€œmy.barakobama.comâ€ Iâ€™m not suggesting Barack Obama is contacting me personal in fact considering the content of the e-mails I doubt heâ€™s been consulted about the scam.            Filter tweets [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
